School Study Calendar

The UK school year consists of three terms:
Autumn term (September – December)
Spring term (January – March)
Summer term (April – July)

For 2022-2023 School Calendar, please click here.

Term 1 (Autumn Term 2022)

Term starts: Thursday 1 September 2022

Half Term Holiday: Saturday 22 October 2022 to Sunday 30 October 2022

Term ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Holidays: Saturday 17 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

Term 2 (Spring Term 2023)

Term starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half Term holiday: Saturday 11 February 2023 to Sunday 19 February 2023

Term ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Holidays: Saturday 1 April 2023 to Sunday 16 April 2023

Term 3 (Summer Term 2023)

Term starts: Monday 17 April 2023

Half Term holiday: Saturday 27 May 2023 to Sunday 4 June 2023

Academic Year ends: Friday 21 July 2023

Residential School: Monday 14 August 2023 to Friday 18 August 2023 (students arrive on Sunday 13 August 2023 and depart on Saturday 26 August 2023)

Public Holidays 2022-2023

Good Friday: Friday 7 April 2023

Easter Monday: Monday 10 April 2023

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29 May 2023

PLAN FOR THE YEAR AHEAD

Enrol now for 2022 admissions

Click for more